Current Portfolio

Contact

Contact fund managers

Beringea

32330 W. 12 Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334
Phone: (248) 489-9000
Fax: (248) 489-8819

Charles Rothstein, Senior Managing Director
crothstein@beringea.com

Michael Gross, Managing Director
mgross@beringea.com

Mark Donnelly, Principal
mdonnelly@beringea.com

William Blake III, Associate
wblake@beringea.com

GCM Grosvenor Private Markets

260 E. Brown Street, Suite 317
Birmingham, MI 48009

Kelly Williams
kwilliams@gcmlp.com
Phone: (646) 362-3701

Michael Kell
mkell@gcmlp.com
Phone: (248) 430-5738