Current Portfolio

Contact

Contact fund managers

Beringea

32330 W. 12 Mile Rd.
Farmington Hills, Michigan 48334
Phone: (248) 489-9000
Fax: (248) 489-8819

Charles Rothstein, Senior Managing Director
crothstein@beringea.com

Jeff Bocan, Managing Director
jbocan@beringea.com

Michael Gross, Managing Director
mgross@beringea.com

David Ruby, Principal
druby@beringea.com

William Blake III, Associate
wblake@beringea.com

GCM Customized Fund Investment Group

260 E. Brown Street, Suite 317
Birmingham, MI 48009

Kelly Williams
kwilliams@gcmlp.com
Phone: (212) 538-1736

Michael Kell
mkell@gcmlp.com
Phone: (248) 430-5738

Sean O’Donnell
sodonnell@gcmlp.com
Phone: (248) 430-5740