Current Portfolio

Contact

Contact fund managers

GCM CFIG

260 E. Brown Street, Suite 317
Birmingham, MI 48009

Kelly Williams
kwilliams@gcmlp.com
Phone: (212) 538-1736

Michael Kell
mkell@gcmlp.com
Phone: (248) 430-5738

Sean O’Donnell
sodonnell@gcmlp.com
Phone: (248) 430-5740

Beringea

32330 West 12 Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: (248) 489-9000

Charles Rothstein
crothstein@beringea.com

Jeff Bocan
jbocan@beringea.com

Michael Gross
mgross@beringea.com

David Ruby
druby@beringea.com

William Blake III
wblake@beringea.com