Current Portfolio

Contact

Contact fund managers

GCM Grosvenor Private Markets

260 E. Brown Street, Suite 317
Birmingham, MI 48009

Kelly Williams
kwilliams@gcmlp.com
Phone: (646) 362-3701

Michael Kell
mkell@gcmlp.com
Phone: (248) 430-5738

Beringea

32330 West 12 Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: (248) 489-9000

Charles Rothstein
crothstein@beringea.com

Michael Gross
mgross@beringea.com

Mark Donnelly, Principal
mdonnelly@beringea.com

William Blake III
wblake@beringea.com